President Gina Galaviz Eisenberg and family.

(Photo credit: 78209 Magazine)

Monthly Board Meetings

Directors At-Large
John Brenneman
LeQuinne Ferebee
Jim Mysliwiec
Manuel Villa
Teena Larson
Chris Lowrance

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

Gina Galaviz Eisenberg, President
Steve Rutledge, Vice President
Lori Tips, Treasurer
Jamie Eickhoff, Secretary

Our monthly meetings are held at The Barn Door on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm.  All are welcome to attend.

Food and beverages are available for purchase. 

The Barn Door

8400 North New Braunfels Ave,
San Antonio,TX